Russian women for marriage

I am a family-oriented person. I’m a very responsible and honest person. My friends say that I’m very romantic and modest. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like to spend time on the nature. I like to have a rest near the river and to make a shish kebab. I like to read very much. I’m fond of dancing. My friend say that I’m a good dancer. I also like different kinds of sport because I prefer to have an active way of life. I like all kinds of music and it depends on my mood. My favorite way of activity is travelling. I like to visit different places and to meet interesting people. I like to spend time on the beach very much. I have a lot of friends. I want to meet a well educated and caring man without bad habits. I hope that he will be easy going.


I am kind, responsive, and trusting people. I`m very calm but sometimes it is possible to make me cross. If I fall in love so it is for long. Rather smart and intelligent for my age. I love listening to the music, walks, am eager to learn English and some other language well. I am getting a higher education and plan to get one more. I like to keep my body in a beautiful shape so I do not forget about sport. Also I`d like in the nearest future to visit different countries. Looking for tall, not blond and red-haired, tanned with a fit body. He must appreciate me for who I am. Decisive, confident and financially secure.


I consider myself a very interesting and intelligent personality. I am easy-going and have a delicate profound sense of humor; you’ll never get boring with me, guarantee 100%. My friends say that I am very good potential wife as I am loving, tender, carrying and very passionate lady. I am very sincere, honest and sensitive girl. I enjoy traveling very much as it is breathtaking to discover new places and countries of the world. Moreover, traveling opens new horizons for self-development: you explore history and culture of different countries and nations. It’s also interesting to make new acquaintances as you get lots of opportunities to meet new people. I am fond of walking and spending my time on the open air, close to nature; nature has calming effect on me and helps to relax and get rid of the stressful life of the city. I perefer calm romantic evenings with belovedto the noisy partieswith friends, but they take place in my life as well. I am fond of watching good movies and listening to the good music. I think that the music is a harmonic addition to every mood and every moral state. I can’t say I love cooking, but I am rather good at it, especially if i cook for someone special. First of all I am an earthy woman and I am looking not for an idol or angel or god, but a real man that i know walks on this earth as well as me, we just had no opportunity to meet.


I am an open, many sided, kind and calm lady. My sign of zodiac is the Gemini and it tells much about me. I am sociable and cheerful, like my friends and just be among people. I am active and creative, I like when everybody is happy and smiling, I like to bring happiness to peoples hearts, and my friends value me much, as I can be a devoted friend and a partner. I am positive to everything and see the things from the better side. I enjoy my life and like every single day of it. I have May interests and hobbies. I like to know more and more, self development is also important for me. I like to have a good rest, I adore going to the sea, and I like the mountain tourism. Swimming is my passion, I like the active rest, playing bowling, going to the cinema. I like listening to the classical music with pleasure. I bring my daughter myself; we are the great reins with her. Our house is full of positive emotions, we both like animals and plants. I am seeking for a kind, strong willed and smart man. I would like him to be loving and caring. It is important for me that he can be my best friend, partner and defender. I want to find that special man, whom I can give my heart and soul.